Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

266 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alison M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Was only a consultation so awaiting information on how to proceed.
Hiroko R.
Submitted 06/11/21
She is awesome and offers different options and different approaches on dental health care.
Vivian R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr is great!
Margarita B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great service
Alla M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wide range of treatments from simple cleanings to surgical procedures, and implants. Always excellent care from an excellent specialist.
Colton C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Destroyed my fear of the dentist, great service. Very professional.
Marina K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very good team- professional,friendly,attentive. Dr.Vilderman is just wonderful! Office is very clean and neat.
Marina S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very Satisfy
Marina S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Over expectation
Brian K.
Submitted 04/26/21
Such a beautiful office and location with ez parking. Everything is very professional and I highly recommend Dr Vilderman and her entire staff. Excellent!
Mary R.
Submitted 03/29/21
I got my teeth cleaned by a great dental hygienist and was very satisfied.
Jane F.
Submitted 02/09/21
quick, easy, thorough, explained.
Perla S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Thank you for taking such a good care of me during my recent discomfort.I am very fortunate to have such a great dentist “ you’re the best.Thank you to you and your staff for the excellent visit.
Valentin V.
Submitted 12/18/20
Professional high quality care as usually
Jimmy W.
Submitted 12/11/20
I’ve been going to Dr Nataly for eighteen 18yrs. I could never go to anyone else. If you’re looking to have a Fabulous smile you can always have your six front teeth done with Veneers. The Office is Total Professionals.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 12/10/20
I love their care. Every time it's a super-b experience.
Anna S.
Submitted 12/07/20
Always great experience!
Joan F.
Submitted 11/16/20
I love everyone especially Via the Hygenest. She is so kind and thorough. Explains clearly what I need to do better to keep my mouth healthy. Of course Dr. Vilderman is so clear and professional. All staff gowned, masked, Face Shielded and gloved. I’m always impressed. They are so friendly. I love that dental office/surgery.
Billie W.
Submitted 10/05/20
I love the people in this office. They are always very kind and accommodating to me. They know that I have some physical and mental challenges and always work with me . It’s like a family. Everyone is concerned about everyone! I have never experienced a problem with the dental work. I would say that it is superior. I’m so happy that she’s my dentist!
John F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always a pleasure to return to the office as Nataly, George, Vay and everyone make you feel so relaxed and comfortable. Not to mention the very professional care and attention given. Many thanks.