Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

160 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leon V.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good experience.
Laura G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone was friendly, relaxed, and efficient. I enjoyed my experience.
Helen L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Vilderman is very professional and the staff is very nice. I’m very happy with my visit and I am very happy I found her.
Robert A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Vilderman and staff do a great job
Alec B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Friendly, flexible and super competent
Gail M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent! She is a great and caring dentist for her patients. All the staff is wonderful and makes you feel special.
Anna B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr.Vilderman is amazing! She is warm, kind, and knowledgeable.
Yuly S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Doctor is magnificent!! Very professional !!!! I am so Happy Happy! Thank you!!
Anna A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Nataly is the best dentist. Not only is she super friendly, kind but she makes you feel comfortable and you know that you are getting the best treatment. I have been her patient for nearly 25 years and I can with certainty say there is no one better.
Vladimir T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Amazing staff and awesome doctor. It should not feel this good going to Dentists appointment :) Keep up a good work Dr. Nataly and co....
Rickey B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always efficient and professional. The staff is very friendly!
Joaquin Z.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great at what she does. Very helpful and friendly.
Anatoly S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great
Larisa K.
Submitted 03/13/19
Nice office, great people, amazing doctor!!!!!!
Valerie M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Doctor did great job.
Leonid K.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very modern office! Fantastic service! Doktor Natalia Vilderman is Doktor from Good!
Julia G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Vilderman was extremely knowledgeable, patient focused and had great bedside manner.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great visit. Was seen on time. All care was explained in great detail. Left happy and with much cleaner teeth.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great service. Very thoughtful and thorough in her approach to care.
Olga L.
Submitted 02/07/19
I can’t say enough good things about Nataly Vilderman, DDS, and the rest of the team. I have been patient with them for more than 15 years. I’ve had everything from cleanings to root canals done at their office and now have an awesome new smile thanks to them! Dr. Nataly is gentle, professional, honest and truly passionate. The entire staff is extremely professional with impeccable manners and attention to detail. The place is extremely clean, and the dental work has been outstanding! Looking forward to my next visit! Even though I come all the way from Sacramento - it is well worth it!