Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

113 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuela F.
Submitted 11/29/18
First time Ray cleaned my teeth, she was very gentle and thorough. After the cleaning, she spent time with me and gave me suggestions on how to improve my gum health.
Anjelika P.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great experience, as always! Thank you
Bela B.
Submitted 11/26/18
Excellent
Alec B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very thorough and sensitive teeth-cleaning, very pleased!
Bela B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Excellent
Oleg N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent!!!!! I have no other words!!!!!! Service, quality, professionalism-5*****
Guram M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great service, great dentist.
Tatyana L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Nataly Vilderman is the best dentist I’ve ever been to! She is extremely gentle, knowledgeable and loves what she does. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They go above and beyond to make your experience enjoyable and pleasant.
Deedra B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Painless. Dr. Vildermen & staff are great. Highly recommended. The best Dental office in the Bayarea.
Semyon M.
Submitted 10/06/18
Everything is done on a very high level.
Darya S.
Submitted 08/09/18
It is always a pleasure to deal with Dr. Vilderman and her stuff. Been seeing her for over 10 years with painless, lasting and beautiful results.
Zhanna B.
Submitted 08/08/18
Great job, great doctor, great service!
Osana B.
Submitted 08/07/18
Great

All major PPO plans accepted

For more information, please call our office.

Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife Dental