Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

266 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arman A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Both my brother and I came to Dr. Vilderman. She was very attentive to our concerns, gave great advice on what steps to take to maintain good hygiene and offered excellent care. Will go back and recommend more friends and family to this office. The front staff is also superb
Dao K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Vildermand is really competent and reliable.
Natalia K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Nataly is amazing. Major work was done with care, attention and professionalism. No pain during or after!
Ria M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Nataly Vilderman has the lightest touch in dentistry. I love her work, she makes my smile so lovely.☀️⭐️
Brian G.
Submitted 08/07/21
Did not feel like an appointment. Everyone was nice and engaging
Vivian R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great dentist. Friendly staff!
Guido F.
Submitted 07/30/21
I was treated in a efficient and professional manner
Yakov P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very satisfied with the service
Robert A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great as always
Steven B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent, detailed and attentive!
Audrey S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great dental cleaning for my 6 year old. Superb professional and caring staff
George G.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great service, great people!
George G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very friendly environment and staff is full with highly professional individuals. I’m not planning to go anywhere else. Highly recommended.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very great! Communication was great.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Z and team were great! George at the front desk was super helpful and friendly. This entire office is top notch!
George V.
Submitted 06/25/21
Professional , honest , respectful and trustworthy dentist which she will be my and my family dentist from now on even that one of my sons is a dentist but I feel very comfortable with her .
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great care! Very gentle and thorough. Much appreciated!
Billie W.
Submitted 06/15/21
As always, I was treated like family. The Dr and her staff are very concerned with my well being and the quality of their work.
Marina I.
Submitted 06/15/21
Amazing staff, amazing doctor Wilderman. She is my doctor for 20 years, the best in everything
Alison M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Awaiting further information. So far so good.