Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

84 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelika G.
Submitted 01/08/19
The office is excellent in terms of quality in service, they accommodate everything I consider essential to make my dental visits comfortable! Must love place
Steven B.
Submitted 12/29/18
Prompt, professional, friendly and helpful
Yelena N.
Submitted 12/29/18
Natalie Vilderman the best. Thanks much
Justin B.
Submitted 12/28/18
The best always! George & Audrey are simply amazing as well as the rest of the team. Even with deep pockets in my gums, I always leave so satisfied and feeling so clean!
Mila Y.
Submitted 12/19/18
Seen in a timely fashion, doctor spend time explaining every possible scenario.
Yuliya G.
Submitted 12/14/18
Has been a patient for 10 years.Kind and helpful staff, short waiting time for appointment visit.
Alexander K.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great job, thxs a lot)
Ida G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Always a gentle hand that makes sure everything is done quickly and properly
Izko P.
Submitted 12/13/18
It was dane excellent profacional job.
Eric A.
Submitted 12/10/18
From the moment I entered the office George made me feel very comfortable was very attentive to my needs it was an enjoyable experience all around thank you and kudos to all in the office
Liya S.
Submitted 12/02/18
Great work as usual!
Manuela F.
Submitted 11/29/18
First time Ray cleaned my teeth, she was very gentle and thorough. After the cleaning, she spent time with me and gave me suggestions on how to improve my gum health.
Anjelika P.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great experience, as always! Thank you
Bela B.
Submitted 11/26/18
Excellent
Alec B.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very thorough and sensitive teeth-cleaning, very pleased!
Bela B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Excellent
Oleg N.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent!!!!! I have no other words!!!!!! Service, quality, professionalism-5*****
Guram M.
Submitted 11/15/18
Great service, great dentist.
Tatyana L.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. Nataly Vilderman is the best dentist I’ve ever been to! She is extremely gentle, knowledgeable and loves what she does. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They go above and beyond to make your experience enjoyable and pleasant.
Deedra B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Painless. Dr. Vildermen & staff are great. Highly recommended. The best Dental office in the Bayarea.

All major PPO plans accepted

For more information, please call our office.

Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife Dental