Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

109 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Cleaning
Harmon S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Loved my new hygienist/dentist. Very thorough and gentle!
Ciaran M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent, everyone is amazing there.
Christina M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Awesome Dentist.
Albina K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Attentive, caring and professional
Larisa K.
Submitted 05/15/19
She is the best!
Eugene P.
Submitted 05/09/19
Excellent!
Eugene P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great, as always ))
Shuai Y.
Submitted 05/07/19
Good experience!
Leon V.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good experience.
Laura G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone was friendly, relaxed, and efficient. I enjoyed my experience.
Helen L.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Vilderman is very professional and the staff is very nice. I’m very happy with my visit and I am very happy I found her.
Robert A.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Vilderman and staff do a great job
Alec B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Friendly, flexible and super competent
Gail M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent! She is a great and caring dentist for her patients. All the staff is wonderful and makes you feel special.
Anna B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr.Vilderman is amazing! She is warm, kind, and knowledgeable.
Yuly S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Doctor is magnificent!! Very professional !!!! I am so Happy Happy! Thank you!!
Anna A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Nataly is the best dentist. Not only is she super friendly, kind but she makes you feel comfortable and you know that you are getting the best treatment. I have been her patient for nearly 25 years and I can with certainty say there is no one better.
Vladimir T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Amazing staff and awesome doctor. It should not feel this good going to Dentists appointment :) Keep up a good work Dr. Nataly and co....
Rickey B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always efficient and professional. The staff is very friendly!

All major PPO plans accepted

For more information, please call our office.

Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife Dental