Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

75 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yelena N.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent
Galina K.
Submitted 01/24/19
Nataly is the best Dantist ever!!! Thanks her and George as well!!!
Steve K.
Submitted 01/23/19
As good as it comes. Very talented doctor and, what most important, very trustworthy too. Highly recommend.
Bruce M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Thank you for the excellent service and attention to detail!
Frances R.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very good
Ida G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Got my permanent crowns put on painlessly and time efficiently. Always come back here!
Samson C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great
Darejan K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Nataly is the best dentist I ever have before. Thank you Nataly.
Jacob M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Cleaning my teeth went very smooth. Good job !
Victoria T.
Submitted 01/09/19
I had a wonderful experience with the office of Natalie Vilderman. Everyone on staff is very caring and pleasant and doctor is taking her time to address all the concerns, which is very important for me.
Elene M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Very professional and positive
Angelika G.
Submitted 01/08/19
The office is excellent in terms of quality in service, they accommodate everything I consider essential to make my dental visits comfortable! Must love place
Steven B.
Submitted 12/29/18
Prompt, professional, friendly and helpful
Yelena N.
Submitted 12/29/18
Natalie Vilderman the best. Thanks much
Justin B.
Submitted 12/28/18
The best always! George & Audrey are simply amazing as well as the rest of the team. Even with deep pockets in my gums, I always leave so satisfied and feeling so clean!
Mila Y.
Submitted 12/19/18
Seen in a timely fashion, doctor spend time explaining every possible scenario.
Yuliya G.
Submitted 12/14/18
Has been a patient for 10 years.Kind and helpful staff, short waiting time for appointment visit.
Alexander K.
Submitted 12/13/18
Great job, thxs a lot)
Ida G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Always a gentle hand that makes sure everything is done quickly and properly
Izko P.
Submitted 12/13/18
It was dane excellent profacional job.

All major PPO plans accepted

For more information, please call our office.

Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife Dental