Testimonials and Reviews

Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

56 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was dane excellent profacional job.
Izko P.
12/13/18
From the moment I entered the office George made me feel very comfortable was very attentive to my needs it was an enjoyable experience all around thank you and kudos to all in the office
Eric A.
12/10/18
Great work as usual!
Liya S.
12/02/18
First time Ray cleaned my teeth, she was very gentle and thorough. After the cleaning, she spent time with me and gave me suggestions on how to improve my gum health.
Manuela F.
11/29/18
Great experience, as always! Thank you
Anjelika P.
11/27/18
Excellent
Bela B.
11/26/18
Very thorough and sensitive teeth-cleaning, very pleased!
Alec B.
11/21/18
Excellent
Bela B.
11/19/18
Excellent!!!!! I have no other words!!!!!! Service, quality, professionalism-5*****
Oleg N.
11/16/18
Great service, great dentist.
Guram M.
11/15/18
Dr. Nataly Vilderman is the best dentist I’ve ever been to! She is extremely gentle, knowledgeable and loves what she does. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They go above and beyond to make your experience enjoyable and pleasant.
Tatyana L.
11/15/18
Painless. Dr. Vildermen & staff are great. Highly recommended. The best Dental office in the Bayarea.
Deedra B.
11/02/18
Everything is done on a very high level.
Semyon M.
10/06/18
It is always a pleasure to deal with Dr. Vilderman and her stuff. Been seeing her for over 10 years with painless, lasting and beautiful results.
Darya S.
08/09/18
Great job, great doctor, great service!
Zhanna B.
08/08/18
Great
Osana B.
08/07/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours