Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

89 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joaquin Z.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great at what she does. Very helpful and friendly.
Anatoly S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great
Larisa K.
Submitted 03/13/19
Nice office, great people, amazing doctor!!!!!!
Valerie M.
Submitted 03/08/19
Doctor did great job.
Leonid K.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very modern office! Fantastic service! Doktor Natalia Vilderman is Doktor from Good!
Julia G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Vilderman was extremely knowledgeable, patient focused and had great bedside manner.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great visit. Was seen on time. All care was explained in great detail. Left happy and with much cleaner teeth.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great service. Very thoughtful and thorough in her approach to care.
Olga L.
Submitted 02/07/19
I can’t say enough good things about Nataly Vilderman, DDS, and the rest of the team. I have been patient with them for more than 15 years. I’ve had everything from cleanings to root canals done at their office and now have an awesome new smile thanks to them! Dr. Nataly is gentle, professional, honest and truly passionate. The entire staff is extremely professional with impeccable manners and attention to detail. The place is extremely clean, and the dental work has been outstanding! Looking forward to my next visit! Even though I come all the way from Sacramento - it is well worth it!
Pam N.
Submitted 02/04/19
Gentle thorough routine cleaning. Front desk, hygienist and Dr. Vilderman all demonstrate care and consideration for patients.
Alexander P.
Submitted 02/02/19
Best care ever! Highly recommend!
Teona K.
Submitted 01/30/19
Never thought dental office would be a place I ever wanted to visit with such an eagerness. Yes, for this one! Dr. Nataly is such a professional along with having a cool personality! Another dr. is very gentle and kind, assistant is friendly and easy going, Audry and George are always so very welcoming and nice! I am always receiving extraordinary service from all staff members. Thank you guys and keep it up!
Walter D.
Submitted 01/27/19
Friendly, warm and knowledgeable Personnel
Glenn P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Makes going to the dentist a delight!!!
Yelena N.
Submitted 01/24/19
Excellent
Galina K.
Submitted 01/24/19
Nataly is the best Dantist ever!!! Thanks her and George as well!!!
Steve K.
Submitted 01/23/19
As good as it comes. Very talented doctor and, what most important, very trustworthy too. Highly recommend.
Bruce M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Thank you for the excellent service and attention to detail!
Frances R.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very good
Ida G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Got my permanent crowns put on painlessly and time efficiently. Always come back here!

All major PPO plans accepted

For more information, please call our office.

Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife Dental