Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

200 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tomoko F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Vay is a wonderful hygienist who provides a thorough cleanup and Dr. Vilderman is a very considerate and professional dentist. All the staffs are very friendly!
Catherine N.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent experience! She is the best.
Albina K.
Submitted 09/03/21
Gentle, professional, carrying
George G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great experience as always! Highly recommended!
Laura G.
Submitted 09/02/21
I have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Vilderman and her entire staff. I greatly appreciate her expertise, knowledge, and passion for her art. I highly recommend her.
Muzammil S.
Submitted 08/27/21
She is a very professional and old school dentist! I love her knowledge!
Nataliya B.
Submitted 08/25/21
The best!
Irina D.
Submitted 08/21/21
Rare combination of an excellent professional knowledge and personal attitude
Howard T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Return visit to have my crown installed by Dr. Zhou and her great assistant Nicole. They did a magnificent job fitting my crown and making sure i was satisfied before I left. They are the best!
Galina K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr.Nataly Vilderman is the best ever!!!! Thank you!!!
Liya S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Awesome in every aspect as usual
Leon V.
Submitted 08/17/21
She is the best.
Lyudmila K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Nataly Vilderman is the best dentist in SF. She is always trying to save a hopeless tooth. Thank you, doctor!
Yefim K.
Submitted 08/15/21
Service was great and I decided to get a treatment with doctor Nataliya Wilderman.
Arman A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Both my brother and I came to Dr. Vilderman. She was very attentive to our concerns, gave great advice on what steps to take to maintain good hygiene and offered excellent care. Will go back and recommend more friends and family to this office. The front staff is also superb
Dao K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Vildermand is really competent and reliable.
Natalia K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Nataly is amazing. Major work was done with care, attention and professionalism. No pain during or after!
Ria M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Nataly Vilderman has the lightest touch in dentistry. I love her work, she makes my smile so lovely.☀️⭐️
Brian G.
Submitted 08/07/21
Did not feel like an appointment. Everyone was nice and engaging
Vivian R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great dentist. Friendly staff!