Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

266 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great experience!
Faina T.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr.Vilderman very good and very nice person, she's a vary professional. I'll recommend her to my friends.
Yuriy B.
Submitted 08/31/22
Super Dentist !!! Top Notch !!!
Regina S.
Submitted 08/30/22
Exceptional practice... The doctor is very knowledgeable and thorough. The office personal is nice and accommodative.
Jacob M.
Submitted 08/27/22
I've been going to Dr.Vilderman for my dental work for many years, and can honestly say she is the BEST! You will not find a better doctor that's so professional, compassionate, and patient oriented. Her care and comfort are top priority. Thank so much for taking such a good care of me and my family !
Diane C.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent hygienist appointment!!!
Tim C.
Submitted 08/25/22
awesome care
Margarita M.
Submitted 08/25/22
I am a Dr's Vderman patient for many years. She is a great doctor, very knowledgeable and extremely detail oriented. Always does her very best to attend patient's needs, answering questions, looking for the best solution in your particular situation. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
David R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Nataly is just amazing! Extremely professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.I became her patient about 10 year ago ,and I’ve never changed my dentist since then.
Yasaman A.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Nataly Vilderman at her best in her profession has always the best to work with her. I have always appreciated the harmony of perfection in her office. George, Audri and a great teem of professionals: kind and giving you the feeling that you are going to see your friends whenever you go to see them. Nataly has been my dentist for over ten years and she and her staff too have been great always and always in supporting me and doing the best job possible. This gives me the opportunity to thank Dr. VILDERMAN AND HER GREAT TEEM and tell them: dear friends thank you for being there for me always with best job possible and understanding and kindness. From the bootoms of my heart, I thank you all. GEORGE and AUDRI it gives me sadness if I don't see you there even when you are on your lunch break. I love you all.
Katarzyna T.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Nataly and her staff is the most knowledgeable, professionals! They have always gave me the best service! I hav been going there for 15 years! Love them!❤️
Derya O.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very friendly and good work
James H.
Submitted 08/20/22
I like the service provided by Sophia Lam. She did what she was trained while certain other old timer dentists skipped or neglected. Will provide more information later.
Greg T.
Submitted 08/19/22
Very patient and professional.
Larisa K.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent service.
Mark P.
Submitted 08/17/22
The best service in friendly office.
Joseph G.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great experience in all regards, did a super great job on my wife implant, and now is my turn to get one.
Leon V.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very professional
Jimmy W.
Submitted 08/12/22
last 17 years have been so wonderful! Thank You I’ve been Bleesed
Ronnie G.
Submitted 08/10/22
Professional, thorough, respectful, considerate, cheerful, service exceeds expectations. I was in the office yesterday for cleaning. Annie, Audrey and person who greeted me(my apologies, takes me awhile with names) we’re attentive, courteous and thorough in serving my needs. I am truly grateful for the A+ service received each and every time I come to Dr. Vilderman’s office. Thank you all!