Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Great
Darejan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Nataly is the best dentist I ever have before. Thank you Nataly.
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Cleaning my teeth went very smooth. Good job !
Victoria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
I had a wonderful experience with the office of Natalie Vilderman. Everyone on staff is very caring and pleasant and doctor is taking her time to address all the concerns, which is very important for me.
Elene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Very professional and positive
Angelika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
The office is excellent in terms of quality in service, they accommodate everything I consider essential to make my dental visits comfortable! Must love place
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
Prompt, professional, friendly and helpful
Yelena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
Natalie Vilderman the best. Thanks much
Justin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
The best always! George & Audrey are simply amazing as well as the rest of the team. Even with deep pockets in my gums, I always leave so satisfied and feeling so clean!
Mila Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/18
Seen in a timely fashion, doctor spend time explaining every possible scenario.
Yuliya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Has been a patient for 10 years.Kind and helpful staff, short waiting time for appointment visit.
Alexander K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Great job, thxs a lot)
Ida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Always a gentle hand that makes sure everything is done quickly and properly
Izko P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
It was dane excellent profacional job.
Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/18
From the moment I entered the office George made me feel very comfortable was very attentive to my needs it was an enjoyable experience all around thank you and kudos to all in the office
Liya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/18
Great work as usual!
Manuela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
First time Ray cleaned my teeth, she was very gentle and thorough. After the cleaning, she spent time with me and gave me suggestions on how to improve my gum health.
Anjelika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Great experience, as always! Thank you
Bela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
Excellent
Alec B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Very thorough and sensitive teeth-cleaning, very pleased!