Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Cleaning
Harmon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Loved my new hygienist/dentist. Very thorough and gentle!
Ciaran M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent, everyone is amazing there.
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Awesome Dentist.
Albina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Attentive, caring and professional
Larisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
She is the best!
Eugene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Excellent!
Eugene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Great, as always ))
Shuai Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Good experience!
Leon V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good experience.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone was friendly, relaxed, and efficient. I enjoyed my experience.
Helen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Vilderman is very professional and the staff is very nice. I’m very happy with my visit and I am very happy I found her.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr Vilderman and staff do a great job
Alec B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Friendly, flexible and super competent
Gail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Excellent! She is a great and caring dentist for her patients. All the staff is wonderful and makes you feel special.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr.Vilderman is amazing! She is warm, kind, and knowledgeable.
Yuly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Doctor is magnificent!! Very professional !!!! I am so Happy Happy! Thank you!!
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/19
Nataly is the best dentist. Not only is she super friendly, kind but she makes you feel comfortable and you know that you are getting the best treatment. I have been her patient for nearly 25 years and I can with certainty say there is no one better.
Vladimir T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Amazing staff and awesome doctor. It should not feel this good going to Dentists appointment :) Keep up a good work Dr. Nataly and co....
Rickey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Always efficient and professional. The staff is very friendly!