Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

113 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Viktoria S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Nataly Vilderman is a fantastic dentist! I’ve been going here for many years and I’ve always had great care. Everyone is very nice and works with me getting done what I need and keeping it financially affordable.
Alexandre P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Best service ever, and it has been for the last 15 years I’ve been visiting Nataly Vilderman!
Tomoko F.
Submitted 12/03/19
I am very happy with Dr Vilderman for my dental care. Very professional, personable and explains well in connection with a treatment and procedures. I strongly recommend her to my friends and family.
Leonid T.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very happy.
Joanne S.
Submitted 11/19/19
I had a deep cleaning and it was great
Marina R.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was very good. Thank you so much
Teresita C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Nataly is so patient and professional doing her job. I’m so happy for their services .She does a great job
Diana S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Thorough, efficient, personable, beautiful work AND small hands! Another indicator: happy, stable staff.
Leon V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent
Linda W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Vay is a very experienced, smart & gentle hygienist .
Iris A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Vilderman have extremely high standards and it shows in her work.
Alexandr P.
Submitted 10/23/19
It was great overall
Zhanna B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great job! Thanks Dr.Vilderman
Olga K.
Submitted 10/15/19
It was great
Ella M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very professional
Salome K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent service! Always!
Mary R.
Submitted 10/02/19
I was well treated and felt like I was in the hands of competent people who cared for me.
Boris T.
Submitted 10/02/19
Thanks
Robert A.
Submitted 09/19/19
The Doctor and her staff do a great job
Leon V.
Submitted 09/17/19
The best patient care.

All major PPO plans accepted

For more information, please call our office.

Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife Dental