Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

266 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John F.
Submitted 09/30/22
Have been coming here to Dr. Vilderman for over 30 years. Feel very lucky to have her as my dentist. She is very professional and yet gentle at the same time. Vay who does teeth cleaning is the best I have ever experienced. John
Baia S.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr.Vilderman is very professional, all of her stuff is very kind and helpful. Definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking professional dental office.
Willa K.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Vilderman is an artist and virtuoso. Her dentistry is superb. Her attention to detail and perfection is amazing. She is hands down the best dentist I have ever encountered. Kindness professionalism and great medical/ dental care from front office to the dental assistants.
Quinn D.
Submitted 09/28/22
Nataly is amazing thorough and pragmatic. She is also very sweet.
Tomoko F.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional and personable care from the doctor and hygienists! All the staff are also very friendly and personable.
Bela B.
Submitted 09/27/22
Excellent
Oleg N.
Submitted 09/22/22
Me and my wife been coming to Dr. Nataly Vilderman for more than 20 years, and only can say that she is always on the top of her profession doing excellent job, her staff is friendly and very professional specialists.
Suthathip I.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good service.
Angela M.
Submitted 09/20/22
DR. NATALY VILDERMAN IS THE BEST DOCTOR
Angela M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Nataly Vilde
Suthathip I.
Submitted 09/20/22
The staff made me feel very comfortable.
Nataliya B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Careful and thoughtful doctor. Explains the procedure, asks for questions, has time to talk with the patient after procedure.
Yuri G.
Submitted 09/16/22
My visit to Dr. Vilderman's office was surprisingly productive. I received an extremely clear and well grounded treatment plan. Dr. Vilderman's recommendations prove her highly deserved status as a knowledgeable and skilled specialist.
Anatoly S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Having years of experience she proposes the best solution under circumstances. She saved my tooth that two other dentists wanted to remove. She does everything with the highest quality. Never rushes.
Ksenia M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Vilderman is a great dentist! She always communicates with me during every step of a procedure, making sure I’m okay and not in pain. I like that she pays attention to every detail I have concern about. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Thank you for your excellent service!
Julia G.
Submitted 09/15/22
Most knowledgeable dentist I’ve ever been to. She has amazing bedside manner, is caring, listens to your concerns and effectively has treated my entire family including kids and grandparent. Highly recommend Dr Vilderman!
Nino V.
Submitted 09/11/22
I’ve been going to Natasha for years, her entire staff are very friendly and Professional. I have not had a better dentist in my life!
Kanchaphorn P.
Submitted 09/11/22
Great experience
Michael S.
Submitted 09/10/22
Super gentle, concerned and expert care! And I’ve seen PLENTY of dentists over the years.
Milan F.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great individual service even with kids! Recommend