Testimonials and Reviews

Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thank you for the excellent service and attention to detail!
Bruce M.
01/22/19
Very good
Frances R.
01/21/19
Got my permanent crowns put on painlessly and time efficiently. Always come back here!
Ida G.
01/19/19
Great
Samson C.
01/16/19
Nataly is the best dentist I ever have before. Thank you Nataly.
Darejan K.
01/16/19
Cleaning my teeth went very smooth. Good job !
Jacob M.
01/09/19
I had a wonderful experience with the office of Natalie Vilderman. Everyone on staff is very caring and pleasant and doctor is taking her time to address all the concerns, which is very important for me.
Victoria T.
01/09/19
Very professional and positive
Elene M.
01/08/19
The office is excellent in terms of quality in service, they accommodate everything I consider essential to make my dental visits comfortable! Must love place
Angelika G.
01/08/19
Prompt, professional, friendly and helpful
Steven B.
12/29/18
Natalie Vilderman the best. Thanks much
Yelena N.
12/29/18
The best always! George & Audrey are simply amazing as well as the rest of the team. Even with deep pockets in my gums, I always leave so satisfied and feeling so clean!
Justin B.
12/28/18
Seen in a timely fashion, doctor spend time explaining every possible scenario.
Mila Y.
12/19/18
Has been a patient for 10 years.Kind and helpful staff, short waiting time for appointment visit.
Yuliya G.
12/14/18
Great job, thxs a lot)
Alexander K.
12/13/18
Always a gentle hand that makes sure everything is done quickly and properly
Ida G.
12/13/18
It was dane excellent profacional job.
Izko P.
12/13/18
From the moment I entered the office George made me feel very comfortable was very attentive to my needs it was an enjoyable experience all around thank you and kudos to all in the office
Eric A.
12/10/18
Great work as usual!
Liya S.
12/02/18
First time Ray cleaned my teeth, she was very gentle and thorough. After the cleaning, she spent time with me and gave me suggestions on how to improve my gum health.
Manuela F.
11/29/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours