Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

200 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Lovely experience!
Ronnamarie L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent 4 month cleaning by Diane. Very efficient and thorough.
Nikolai S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very experienced and caring Doctor. Excellent work! Thank you! Recommend to anyone!
Marina R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very knowledgeable and experienced dentist who gives you honest advice. The office has a nice relaxing atmosphere. I’ve been coming here for more than seven years and highly recommend it.
Ella R.
Submitted 10/12/21
She is the best
Carol W.
Submitted 10/10/21
They are fabulous!
Matias E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent service and professionals. Felt comfortable during the cleaning and everything was thoroughly explained and communicated.
Biana O.
Submitted 10/05/21
First time patient. Dr. Vilderman was very attentive and worked through her lunch to learn more about me and my needs.
Joanne S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Friendly and professional
Maria S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Vilderman is a true professional who strives not for a 100% but for 200% result. She is a gifted doctor, and she is as hardworking as she is compassionate and caring. I feel very fortunate to have found her and feel good knowing that my dental health is in such excellent hands.
Fung N.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent experiences for my daughter and me :)
Volodymyr Y.
Submitted 09/25/21
3 Thank you, you're amazing Doctor !!!
Irina N.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very knowledgeable and attentive staff, they work with you to meet your work schedule and they provide great professional and customer service. Dr. Nataly Vilderman is very knowledgeable and her work is very good quality.
David K.
Submitted 09/24/21
The whole process is very seamless and patient is treated with a utmost care. Thank you for being amazing dental care provider in Bay Area!
Alex I.
Submitted 09/22/21
Hi level dentist! She explaining you each step of procedure, and looking for the best way to help you. Doctor Vilderman has really “Golden hands”.
Douglas Sr. A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always a great experience at Dr. Vilderman’s office. Great care from someone who cares deeply about your oral health.
James W.
Submitted 09/16/21
over 15 years going to Dr Nataly, she’s the Best!
Yelena N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent
Olga K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Service was great
Janine K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Caring staff made sure I felt little pain, and the quality of the dental work was great