Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
289 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Great dental office! Dr, Vilderman and her staff very professional, attentive, kind. Knows their patients well, following up their problems. I would recommend with confidence this office to my friends !
Nikolay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Great explanations and care.
Tamara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great
Olena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Vilderman is the best dentist doctor I’ve ever seen in my life. Very caring, professional, understanding your needs. Her stuff is amazing and office is spick and span.
Alexander P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great service as always, highly recommend for any dental needs!!!
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Outstanding work by Dr. Sofia Lam and assistant. Her willingness to work around my breathing problem during cleaning made my experience a 10. No dentist has EVER been able to do that for me. In thI am elated.
Jimmy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I have been seeing Dr Nataly for seventeen years. She is a Perfectionist. Since I moved 100 miles away I still go to her. I am totally satisfied with her & her staff.
Chunxiao Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Always good
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very good
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very professional
Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great experience getting a cleaning and some xrays. Staff was very nice and office was warm and welcoming!
Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great service. Top quality work. Friendly professional atmosphere.
Fred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Professional, on time, top quality work in a caring atmosphere. I look forward to being seen by their office.
Ben S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very good service Friendly and professional staff
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Very good service. I like this medicine office,
Pattaradanai C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The services are good but my A-14 tooth is still sensitive a little bit. If I feel better, I would late more.
Natalya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very good service Nice office Friendly staff
Adele S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Really good, very fast, very professional.
Lana Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Nataly Vilderman has been my dentist for over 10 years. She's very professional and very knowledgeable and I'm glad that she's my dentist. I just had my teeth cleaning with Vey and I fell asleep. That's how good Vey is! Thank you Dr. Vilderman!