Testimonials and Reviews

Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

51 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amazing staff and awesome doctor. It should not feel this good going to Dentists appointment :) Keep up a good work Dr. Nataly and co....
Vladimir T.
03/21/19
Always efficient and professional. The staff is very friendly!
Rickey B.
03/20/19
Great at what she does. Very helpful and friendly.
Joaquin Z.
03/16/19
Great
Anatoly S.
03/14/19
Nice office, great people, amazing doctor!!!!!!
Larisa K.
03/13/19
Doctor did great job.
Valerie M.
03/08/19
Very modern office! Fantastic service! Doktor Natalia Vilderman is Doktor from Good!
Leonid K.
03/08/19
Dr Vilderman was extremely knowledgeable, patient focused and had great bedside manner.
Julia G.
02/28/19
Great visit. Was seen on time. All care was explained in great detail. Left happy and with much cleaner teeth.
Michael R.
02/21/19
Great service. Very thoughtful and thorough in her approach to care.
Michael R.
02/20/19
I can’t say enough good things about Nataly Vilderman, DDS, and the rest of the team. I have been patient with them for more than 15 years. I’ve had everything from cleanings to root canals done at their office and now have an awesome new smile thanks to them! Dr. Nataly is gentle, professional, honest and truly passionate. The entire staff is extremely professional with impeccable manners and attention to detail. The place is extremely clean, and the dental work has been outstanding! Looking forward to my next visit! Even though I come all the way from Sacramento - it is well worth it!
Olga L.
02/07/19
Gentle thorough routine cleaning. Front desk, hygienist and Dr. Vilderman all demonstrate care and consideration for patients.
Pam N.
02/04/19
Best care ever! Highly recommend!
Alexander P.
02/02/19
Never thought dental office would be a place I ever wanted to visit with such an eagerness. Yes, for this one! Dr. Nataly is such a professional along with having a cool personality! Another dr. is very gentle and kind, assistant is friendly and easy going, Audry and George are always so very welcoming and nice! I am always receiving extraordinary service from all staff members. Thank you guys and keep it up!
Teona K.
01/30/19
Friendly, warm and knowledgeable Personnel
Walter D.
01/27/19
Makes going to the dentist a delight!!!
Glenn P.
01/24/19
Excellent
Yelena N.
01/24/19
Nataly is the best Dantist ever!!! Thanks her and George as well!!!
Galina K.
01/24/19
As good as it comes. Very talented doctor and, what most important, very trustworthy too. Highly recommend.
Steve K.
01/23/19
Thank you for the excellent service and attention to detail!
Bruce M.
01/22/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours