Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

214 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everything just the best: from nice stuff to clean and definitely the doctors experience
Wendy E.
Submitted 11/19/21
I received excellent care from start to finish.
Wendy L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Cici was great!
Yana L.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had a great experience with a lot of attention and felt like I was well provided for.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 11/16/21
I had a great experience at Dr. Vilderman’s office. Everyone from the doctors, to the front desk staff, to the assistants was caring, compassionate, and welcoming. Plus, my teeth have never been cleaner and healthier :D
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/16/21
great
Anna T.
Submitted 11/16/21
The best experience ever!
Aleksei R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great service, pleasant staff, welcoming atmosphere
Yefim K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Vilderman is very attentive and knowledgeable. She cares about her patients and looks for best possible treatment plans to improve their quality of life. In addition, unlike every dental office I’ve been to, Dr. Vilderman is always on time and I never had to sit and wait to be seen. Very satisfied with the entire experience.
Irina N.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Vilderman is very knowledgable. She provides excellent service. Highly recommend.
Viktor F.
Submitted 11/04/21
Super good
Nataliya B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent care as always!
Olga B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great experience- everything you expect from dental office. You are leaving not only pain free, but also beautiful and smily!!! Highly recommend!
Katerina K.
Submitted 10/27/21
I received timely, attentive, sensitive, and accommodating care
Lillian L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Lovely experience!
Ronnamarie L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent 4 month cleaning by Diane. Very efficient and thorough.
Nikolai S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Very experienced and caring Doctor. Excellent work! Thank you! Recommend to anyone!
Marina R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very knowledgeable and experienced dentist who gives you honest advice. The office has a nice relaxing atmosphere. I’ve been coming here for more than seven years and highly recommend it.
Ella R.
Submitted 10/12/21
She is the best
Carol W.
Submitted 10/10/21
They are fabulous!