Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

124 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Professional friendly service with a personal touch
Nataliya B.
Submitted 07/20/20
Always great experience, friendly staff and the best dentist in the world!
Elisabeth M.
Submitted 06/26/20
I have been coming here for years and it is always an excellent experience.
Harmon S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Vester F.
Submitted 04/10/20
I had an excellent experience. No pain, and I'm very happy with my bridge. My mouth feels great!
Mariela M.
Submitted 12/17/19
It was a very thorough check up and everyone was very friendly.
Valerik G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Best service
Yuriy B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Nataly is the BEST. I have to drive 2 hours one way to have dental appointment!!! Have been doing it for 20 years now. Exceptional dentist and wonderful lady .
Kanchaphorn D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excellence. i was very happy.
Rainier B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great experience from start to finish
Oriana M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great service
Viktoria S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Nataly Vilderman is a fantastic dentist! I’ve been going here for many years and I’ve always had great care. Everyone is very nice and works with me getting done what I need and keeping it financially affordable.
Alexandre P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Best service ever, and it has been for the last 15 years I’ve been visiting Nataly Vilderman!
Tomoko F.
Submitted 12/03/19
I am very happy with Dr Vilderman for my dental care. Very professional, personable and explains well in connection with a treatment and procedures. I strongly recommend her to my friends and family.
Leonid T.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very happy.
Joanne S.
Submitted 11/19/19
I had a deep cleaning and it was great
Marina R.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was very good. Thank you so much
Teresita C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Nataly is so patient and professional doing her job. I’m so happy for their services .She does a great job
Diana S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Thorough, efficient, personable, beautiful work AND small hands! Another indicator: happy, stable staff.
Leon V.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent