Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

218 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abirra N.
Submitted 04/26/22
My time there was fantastic! Dr. Vilderman and her colleagues were wonderful, and they genuinely cared about my well-being. I would suggest this practice to anybody since https://diamonddentalassociates.com/in-office-fluoride-treatments-not-only-for-kids-huge-benefit-for-adults-too/ strongly recommended it to me. Friendly employees, a clean environment, and an overall fantastic experience.
Abirra N.
Submitted 04/19/22
I felt completely at ease throughout my check-up with Dr. Nataly Vilderman. I'm normally nervous, but this time I wasn't. My gums and teeth were also discovered to be in poor condition. I'm satisfied with the Dental Team's work and the level of care I received. I'm grateful that Dr. Vilderman was introduced to me by https://diamonddentalassociates.com/in-office-fluoride-treatments-not-only-for-kids-huge-benefit-for-adults-too/.
Diane C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Always professional and excellent in dental needs. Clean and well kept office waiting area. Professional concern for diagnosis of medical conditions and medications that could have consequence in dental treatments.
Audrey L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Vay, thier hygienist is amazing!!! Gentle hands. Ive been getting my cleanings done there for 9 years now.
Regina S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everything just the best: from nice stuff to clean and definitely the doctors experience
Wendy E.
Submitted 11/19/21
I received excellent care from start to finish.
Wendy L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Cici was great!
Yana L.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had a great experience with a lot of attention and felt like I was well provided for.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 11/16/21
I had a great experience at Dr. Vilderman’s office. Everyone from the doctors, to the front desk staff, to the assistants was caring, compassionate, and welcoming. Plus, my teeth have never been cleaner and healthier :D
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/16/21
great
Anna T.
Submitted 11/16/21
The best experience ever!
Aleksei R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great service, pleasant staff, welcoming atmosphere
Yefim K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Vilderman is very attentive and knowledgeable. She cares about her patients and looks for best possible treatment plans to improve their quality of life. In addition, unlike every dental office I’ve been to, Dr. Vilderman is always on time and I never had to sit and wait to be seen. Very satisfied with the entire experience.
Irina N.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr. Vilderman is very knowledgable. She provides excellent service. Highly recommend.
Viktor F.
Submitted 11/04/21
Super good
Nataliya B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent care as always!
Olga B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great experience- everything you expect from dental office. You are leaving not only pain free, but also beautiful and smily!!! Highly recommend!
Katerina K.
Submitted 10/27/21
I received timely, attentive, sensitive, and accommodating care
Lillian L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Lovely experience!
Ronnamarie L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent 4 month cleaning by Diane. Very efficient and thorough.