Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

160 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guido F.
Submitted 07/30/21
I was treated in a efficient and professional manner
Yakov P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very satisfied with the service
Robert A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great as always
Steven B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent, detailed and attentive!
Audrey S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Great dental cleaning for my 6 year old. Superb professional and caring staff
George G.
Submitted 07/17/21
Great service, great people!
George G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very friendly environment and staff is full with highly professional individuals. I’m not planning to go anywhere else. Highly recommended.
Sarah S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very great! Communication was great.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Z and team were great! George at the front desk was super helpful and friendly. This entire office is top notch!
George V.
Submitted 06/25/21
Professional , honest , respectful and trustworthy dentist which she will be my and my family dentist from now on even that one of my sons is a dentist but I feel very comfortable with her .
Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great care! Very gentle and thorough. Much appreciated!
Billie W.
Submitted 06/15/21
As always, I was treated like family. The Dr and her staff are very concerned with my well being and the quality of their work.
Marina I.
Submitted 06/15/21
Amazing staff, amazing doctor Wilderman. She is my doctor for 20 years, the best in everything
Alison M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Awaiting further information. So far so good.
Alison M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Was only a consultation so awaiting information on how to proceed.
Hiroko R.
Submitted 06/11/21
She is awesome and offers different options and different approaches on dental health care.
Vivian R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr is great!
Margarita B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great service
Alla M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wide range of treatments from simple cleanings to surgical procedures, and implants. Always excellent care from an excellent specialist.
Colton C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Destroyed my fear of the dentist, great service. Very professional.