Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

225 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaci B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very supportive and gentle.
Angelika G.
Submitted 07/29/22
So nice applies to all the staff and my experience in the office this week! I leave feeling relaxed and comfortable as always. Thank you to the whole team
Victoriya K.
Submitted 07/26/22
I like the office for very professional dental care and good office workers/clerks
Igor G.
Submitted 07/23/22
Great experience
Alexander P.
Submitted 07/20/22
Fast , efficient, easy , no nonsense!!! Thank you ! Looking forward to seen you again !
Tomoko F.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Vilderman is the best dentist I have ever met: well knowledgeable, good dental skills, and very personable! Her staff is all very nice.
Carole R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent care frim dentist and staff. Highly recommend.
Abirra N.
Submitted 04/26/22
My time there was fantastic! Dr. Vilderman and her colleagues were wonderful, and they genuinely cared about my well-being. I would suggest this practice to anybody since https://diamonddentalassociates.com/in-office-fluoride-treatments-not-only-for-kids-huge-benefit-for-adults-too/ strongly recommended it to me. Friendly employees, a clean environment, and an overall fantastic experience.
Abirra N.
Submitted 04/19/22
I felt completely at ease throughout my check-up with Dr. Nataly Vilderman. I'm normally nervous, but this time I wasn't. My gums and teeth were also discovered to be in poor condition. I'm satisfied with the Dental Team's work and the level of care I received. I'm grateful that Dr. Vilderman was introduced to me by https://diamonddentalassociates.com/in-office-fluoride-treatments-not-only-for-kids-huge-benefit-for-adults-too/.
Diane C.
Submitted 12/27/21
Always professional and excellent in dental needs. Clean and well kept office waiting area. Professional concern for diagnosis of medical conditions and medications that could have consequence in dental treatments.
Audrey L.
Submitted 11/30/21
Vay, thier hygienist is amazing!!! Gentle hands. Ive been getting my cleanings done there for 9 years now.
Regina S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everything just the best: from nice stuff to clean and definitely the doctors experience
Wendy E.
Submitted 11/19/21
I received excellent care from start to finish.
Wendy L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Cici was great!
Yana L.
Submitted 11/17/21
I had a great experience with a lot of attention and felt like I was well provided for.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 11/16/21
I had a great experience at Dr. Vilderman’s office. Everyone from the doctors, to the front desk staff, to the assistants was caring, compassionate, and welcoming. Plus, my teeth have never been cleaner and healthier :D
Rachel S.
Submitted 11/16/21
great
Anna T.
Submitted 11/16/21
The best experience ever!
Aleksei R.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great service, pleasant staff, welcoming atmosphere
Yefim K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Vilderman is very attentive and knowledgeable. She cares about her patients and looks for best possible treatment plans to improve their quality of life. In addition, unlike every dental office I’ve been to, Dr. Vilderman is always on time and I never had to sit and wait to be seen. Very satisfied with the entire experience.