Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

150 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great care! Very gentle and thorough. Much appreciated!
Billie W.
Submitted 06/15/21
As always, I was treated like family. The Dr and her staff are very concerned with my well being and the quality of their work.
Marina I.
Submitted 06/15/21
Amazing staff, amazing doctor Wilderman. She is my doctor for 20 years, the best in everything
Alison M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Awaiting further information. So far so good.
Alison M.
Submitted 06/14/21
Was only a consultation so awaiting information on how to proceed.
Hiroko R.
Submitted 06/11/21
She is awesome and offers different options and different approaches on dental health care.
Vivian R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr is great!
Margarita B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great service
Alla M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wide range of treatments from simple cleanings to surgical procedures, and implants. Always excellent care from an excellent specialist.
Colton C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Destroyed my fear of the dentist, great service. Very professional.
Marina K.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very good team- professional,friendly,attentive. Dr.Vilderman is just wonderful! Office is very clean and neat.
Marina S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very Satisfy
Marina S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Over expectation
Brian K.
Submitted 04/26/21
Such a beautiful office and location with ez parking. Everything is very professional and I highly recommend Dr Vilderman and her entire staff. Excellent!
Mary R.
Submitted 03/29/21
I got my teeth cleaned by a great dental hygienist and was very satisfied.
Jane F.
Submitted 02/09/21
quick, easy, thorough, explained.
Perla S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Thank you for taking such a good care of me during my recent discomfort.I am very fortunate to have such a great dentist “ you’re the best.Thank you to you and your staff for the excellent visit.
Valentin V.
Submitted 12/18/20
Professional high quality care as usually
Jimmy W.
Submitted 12/11/20
I’ve been going to Dr Nataly for eighteen 18yrs. I could never go to anyone else. If you’re looking to have a Fabulous smile you can always have your six front teeth done with Veneers. The Office is Total Professionals.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 12/10/20
I love their care. Every time it's a super-b experience.