Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Nataly Vilderman, DDS -  - Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Nataly Vilderman, DDS

Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in San Francisco, CA

187 total reviews

Dr. Nataly Vilderman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nataly Vilderman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
Submitted 09/24/21
The whole process is very seamless and patient is treated with a utmost care. Thank you for being amazing dental care provider in Bay Area!
Alex I.
Submitted 09/22/21
Hi level dentist! She explaining you each step of procedure, and looking for the best way to help you. Doctor Vilderman has really “Golden hands”.
Douglas Sr. A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always a great experience at Dr. Vilderman’s office. Great care from someone who cares deeply about your oral health.
James W.
Submitted 09/16/21
over 15 years going to Dr Nataly, she’s the Best!
Yelena N.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent
Olga K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Service was great
Janine K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Caring staff made sure I felt little pain, and the quality of the dental work was great
Tomoko F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Vay is a wonderful hygienist who provides a thorough cleanup and Dr. Vilderman is a very considerate and professional dentist. All the staffs are very friendly!
Catherine N.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent experience! She is the best.
Albina K.
Submitted 09/03/21
Gentle, professional, carrying
George G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great experience as always! Highly recommended!
Laura G.
Submitted 09/02/21
I have had wonderful experiences with Dr. Vilderman and her entire staff. I greatly appreciate her expertise, knowledge, and passion for her art. I highly recommend her.
Muzammil S.
Submitted 08/27/21
She is a very professional and old school dentist! I love her knowledge!
Nataliya B.
Submitted 08/25/21
The best!
Irina D.
Submitted 08/21/21
Rare combination of an excellent professional knowledge and personal attitude
Howard T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Return visit to have my crown installed by Dr. Zhou and her great assistant Nicole. They did a magnificent job fitting my crown and making sure i was satisfied before I left. They are the best!
Galina K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr.Nataly Vilderman is the best ever!!!! Thank you!!!
Liya S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Awesome in every aspect as usual
Leon V.
Submitted 08/17/21
She is the best.
Lyudmila K.
Submitted 08/16/21
Nataly Vilderman is the best dentist in SF. She is always trying to save a hopeless tooth. Thank you, doctor!